a writing blog.

Its the debut of blog No. 3 for me. The first two: Aesthetic Escapades and V-Powered Runner. This one: The life-long passion I’ve been seriously cultivating for about six months. Letters on a page.

I once was told it can be helpful to journal about current projects. This will be part of that journal. In addition, National Novel Writing Month starts in two weeks—this will be a way to journal while I’m trying to hit the daily word count. I won last year, but hated how my story turned out. With that in mind, I took a Speed Drafting and Plotting workshop yesterday with Seattle’s NaNoWriMo Municipal Liaison, Renda Dodge. Now I’m inspired to plan out this year’s novel and see if I can end up with something I like at least a little bit on Nov. 30.

There will be no details about this year’s NaNoWriMo novel on here, yet. There are a few things that need to be nailed down, first.

Leave a Reply

