add a title here.

By day, I’m a terrible headline writer. By night, I’m a terrible novel title writer. Last year’s NaNoWriMo novel still has the working title, and I still don’t like it. So no, I’m not going to tell you what it is. Not until a much better title presents itself to me.

This year, I have a working title that I actually think will suffice. “Melting the Snow.” Yup. Not going to explain it right now, but I stuck it into the Lulu Titlescorer and it received 79.6 percent. I’ll take it. I think last year’s working title was like 20 percent or something.

This Titlescorer application is, if nothing else, fun. Check it out.

Leave a Reply

