ugh, adele.

She just will not call her sister. I tried again tonight but to no avail. Adele is avoiding Elizabeth like the plague, and I’m not sure why. I was hoping she might tell me about the conversation last night, but instead I had a strange dream about a monkey jumping down from the theater stage he was on and attacking me.

What would the dream dictionary say about that?

So we’ll let Adele rest for another night and hope that by tomorrow she’s plucked up the courage to finally call her sister. She’s running out of time. Once NaNo 2010 starts Nov. 1 Adele is going to be ignored no matter what she tries to tell me. Sarah’s voice will be the only one I’m allowed to hear at that point.

Leave a Reply

