friday favorites.

We finally got our Christmas tree purchased, in the house and decorated. I’m usually a day-after-Thanksgiving kind of person, so I feel very behind. It’s also the first time, ever, I have a live tree. It makes the house smell great, but after one day I can already tell the needles are going to be a problem. Anyway, here is what I am loving this week:

Street art.
• Free Christmas music? Sure.
• I like nontraditional wreaths, like this one. Maybe next year I’ll make it.
This is hilarious.
This looks like it was made from my dad’s old flannel shirt (that I still own). Want.
• Cute ornaments.
• Like this blog, but this week my favorite were these button plates.
• Am enjoying this book.

Leave a Reply

