some movies.

Everyone has a movie they watch every Christmas, right? I have a few. Here are my favorites, in no particular order:

Rudolph
Really, it doesn’t get any better than Herbie. Does anyone else think he looks like Austin Scarlett?

How the Grinch Stole Christmas
The original cartoon is so good, and the theme song is fantastic. His heart grew three sizes that day.

Frosty the Snowman
My two favorite lines: Messy, messy, messy! and this one because it makes no sense:

Elf
This whole movie is funny, but this scene in particular is funny.

Love, Actually
Alan Rickman is such an ass, Hugh Grant is so awkward, and that little kid is adorable. Also:

Home Alone
I can relate to the ice scene on the stairs. Unfortunately, I can only find this crazy, edited version right now. Sorry.

The Muppet’s Christmas Carol
I sing this song all year long. It’s catchy, sorry.

A Christmas Story
Again, I can relate.

 

Leave a Reply

