fa lala lala.

Two days until a nice, long break for the holidays. I’m rather impatient at this point. Anyway, on to Christmas music. I haven’t been listening to as much as I have in previous years, but I do still have some favorites. My No. 1 all-time, favorite Christmas song is “Baby, It’s Cold Outside,” in any of the one million versions floating around.

Santa Baby is another favorite, especially this one:

This version of Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer:

Silver Bells is another good one, this version has a ukelele!

This song always seems a bit ridiculous, but it’s probably my favorite traditional song. Though I prefer just the instrumental, here’s Josh Groban:

This one, of course (she is so over-the-top):

And I’m sorry to do this, but it always gets stuck in my head:

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

