friday favorites.

Stocking Gift

It’s the last day of work before a week off, and I can tell I’m DONE. Even my body is rebelling: I think I’m starting to get a cold. Looking forward to a week of relaxing. Until then, some favorites from the week:

• Winter time cocktail, anyone?
• I have always liked this idea. I just don’t have room for one, or the patience to collect drawers.
Just for fun. P.S. I once spent an entire afternoon with my sister figuring out Tom’s Diner on my Casio Keyboard.
• Ugh, too cute.
Eyeliner.
This photo makes me laugh.
• Also, this video. Old but still awesome.
• A Christmas song for you, via stemware.
• Click here for time killers.
• Making these pancakes.

Leave a Reply

