friday favorites.

daisys

It’s been a long week back at work, despite it being a four-day week. I already miss vacation. Here are some favorites from the week.

25 things writers should stop doing.
• Could anyone have been more perfect for Snape than Alan Rickman?
Ha.
• I think I’m obsessed with old paper. These are beautiful.
• I love this post.
• I’m not usually one for white walls, but this renovation is gorgeous.
Possibly perfect for my office supplies.
• How far is Marfa from Austin? I kind of want to go.
This is a fun idea.
Maths!

Leave a Reply

