some favorites around the web.

Favorite Websites

Who’s that handsome man?

I always love seeing lists of favorite websites–everyone finds something different, so most lists have at least one gem for the reader. Anyway, here are a few of my favorites at the moment.

Finding Vegan–great resource for vegan food, and oh, the pretty pictures!
Lainey Gossip–one of my favorite gossip sites. She’s hilarious.
Crazy Days and Nights–my other favorite gossip site. Love blind reveal day!
Kendi Everyday–I love seeing her outfits, plus, she’s funny.
A Beautiful Mess–I’ve linked to this site before. So creative.
From Me to You–beautiful photography, and I really love their cinamagraphs.
101 Cookbooks–a beautiful cooking blog. Not everything is vegan, but lots can be adapted. Also, my favorite Brussels sprouts recipe came from this site.
Etsy–my new favorite place to shop.
Pinterest–for the visual folks out there.
Creative Writing Prompts–for when I’m completely stuck.
Goodreads–this is my absolute favorite way to keep track of books. Plus, with my iPhone I can scan barcodes and add them to my “to-read” list. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

