bread. 7 of 52.

You get two bread recipes this week because last week our furnace was busted–it was far too cold in the house to have a hope that something would rise. So this week, with the furnace running again, I made two different bread products. Here’s No. 1: Rosemary Focaccia. It’s from Veganomicon, and I can’t find it online, so go buy the book–it’s my favorite vegan cookbook.

Rosemary Focaccia


I thought it was good, but a little too crusty for me. Hubs liked it more than I did.

Week 7:
Rosemary Focaccia  4/5 slices

Leave a Reply

