friday favorites.

Sun and clouds

Tomorrow. Tomorrow I’ll see that shiny thing in the sky, and it’ll also be somewhere between 70 and 80 degrees. Hello, Hawaii!

• A cat video.
These are incredible. I didn’t even know it was Audrey in black and white, I just thought it was Natalie.
• Have I mentioned how much I love popcorn?
This makes me laugh.
• I’m with him. Spring needs to come. Great photos.
• For someone with kids, this is cute. Reminds me of Max.
Books!
• I really love the first green couch and the bird tableware.
Fun idea. I don’t have any unpadded chairs, though.

Leave a Reply

