friday favorites.

Just finished reading “Into the Wild.” Good book, quick read. I’d do book reviews on here, but I never feel like I have anything intelligent to say. Even on Goodreads (are you on there? Friend me!) I just mark stars and never write anything.

• Can’t beat Irish music. I love Glen.
• Great interview.
Want.
Ha. Haven’t read the book yet, so I have no opinion.
• Great photos.
• Really interesting read.
These are hilarious. Creative way to kill time on a long flight.
Ha.

Leave a Reply

