friday favorites.

Some weeks, I’m just happy they’re over. This is one of ’em. It’s been a busy week, and I only bookmarked five things. Whoops. Sorry. I’ll do better. Maybe.
Nanowrimo is happening in addition to marathon training. So maybe I won’t, at least until December. Spotted this car in a parking garage. Wow. 

These are hilarious.
This is happening for Thanksgiving (except vegan, of course!).
• My friend is organizing a fundraiser for Sandy victims. If you’re a writer, check it out.
Hermonie!
• I think the Gameboy is my favorite.

Leave a Reply

