friday favorites.

LionThe lion at the Animal Kingdom in Orlando decided to show off for us.
More on my marathon weekend as soon as I can finish the post.

• Need inspiration?
• I love these salt and pepper shakers. So random.
• A Les Miserables drinking game! Ha!
Fun project.
• Have you seen “The Hobbit” at the 48 fps rate? I told my husband it looked like a History Channel reenactment. Here’s why.
These are creepy and wonderful.
• I love all of these. I can’t choose a favorite.

One thought on “friday favorites.

Leave a Reply

