friday favorites.

FF22213We made the best ratatouille in phyllo dough. It’s from the Pure Vegan cookbook.

• I love seeing how makeup changes their faces. Also, models have lovely skin even without makeup.
• Choose Your Own Adventure! Sorta.
• Nutrition myths for runners.
This. Watch it.
• Awesome DIY. I need an ottoman for my reading chair.
• Another DIY. Good idea for OVER my reading chair. (Can you tell I’ve been reading a lot?)
• Want to try this recipe.

One thought on “friday favorites.

Leave a Reply

