the best.

White Flowers

I love those days where the ideas just keep coming. Today was one of those days, and possibly the best part is that I already had free time slotted tomorrow (yes, I’m not working and still have to schedule free time) so I can use it for brainstorming on today’s ideas. Except I’m not telling yet. There will be no jinxing.

I had just been thinking about the dearth of new ideas popping into my brain lately. Guess a bunch of exercise plus warm weather equals ideas. Or maybe I should run stairs more often.

In other exciting news, I’m going to Richard Hugo House’s Write-O-Rama this year, and I’m so jacked. I had something going on last year and couldn’t attend. A full day of writing workshops? DROOOOL. Let me know if you’re going!

Leave a Reply

